UK

Katia Boustani, Master Rebirther 00447 523 117171 katia.boustani62@gmail.com  www.rebirth.gr (London)

Sheelagh Bissett 07986 687 819, sheelagh@rebirthinguk.com, www.rebirthinguk.com (London)

Ciara Longman +447747614369 ; runsearc@hotmail.com ; essencebreathwork.com  (Leeds) Ciara also works in East Clare Rep. of Ireland

Monika Davis 779-15-89585 monikadavis76@gmail.com  monikadavis.co.uk

Kim Rose-Alison 01323 833928 (home); 079 464 11154 (mobile); e-mail: kimlife@hotmail.co.uk (Herstmonceux/Lewes, East Sussex)

Jane Okondo  208-318-9466 – www.lovesbody.co.uk | jane@lovesbody.co.uk (London)

Pat Bennaceur 01273 727588 or 07885 635455 pat.benn@zen.co.uk | www.re-birth.uk.com (Brighton and Hove, East Sussex)

Nicolas de Knoop 01342 825 337; 0797 953 2081, nicolas.deknoop@gmail.com (London, Forest Row, East Sussex),

Claire Baker 0208 367 0136 – clairebaker64@BTINTERNET.com (Middx)

Diana Roberts 0171-834-6641 (London)

John Hussian 0208-289-0926 (London)

Linda Scott 01324-612-578 or 07708-570-832 – lindascott108@hotmail.co.uk (Falkirk, Scotland)

Maeve Tornero 02074333242 (London)

Mel Freitas 079-30 33 62 41/020-87 49 60 41 – melfreitas@hotmail.com (London)

Rashmi Khilnany 02073702441 – Rashmikhilnani@yahoo.co.ukhttp://www.reiki-energy-mastery.com (London)

Roy Muir roym108@yahoo.com

Tom Morrison 020 7263 5920 or 07799-624-707 www.rebirthing-breathwork.co.uk;Tom@vibes-alive.co.uk (London)

Shashi Mehra 0208-814-2221 (London)

Lisa Hatton 0845 45 00 949 or 020 7723 7628; lisa@lisahatton.co.uk (London)

Simon Nowis 01559 363667, simonnowis@live.com (Mid-West Wales)

Mark SJ Wren 0800 0787 123 www.breathingnlp.com; www.breathingnip.com (Devon)

Jonathan Clark 01962860692; 07940961678; upperbranches@yahoo.co.uk; www.upperbranches.co.uk (Winchester)